A Consistent Influence

For more than 100 years, the SBCMS has been a
constant voice for the local medical community

SBCMS Leadership

Executive Committee

Christopher Tsai, MD
Kristina Roloff, DO

Kristina Roloff, DO
Javier Sanchez, MD

Javier Sanchez, MD
Tarek Moqattash, MD
Vice President

Javier Sanchez, MD
William Jih, MD

Javier Sanchez, MD
Rahul Nayyar, MD

Mark Bai, MD
Christopher Tsai, MD

Board of Directors

Sonial Nayyar, MD District 1
Russell Dorado, MD District 2
Sara Khan, MD District 2
Steve Lee, DO District 2
Alex McDonald, MD District 2
Alberto Yanez, MD District 2
Teresa Frausto, MD District 3
An;thony Hilliard, MD District 4
W. Tait Stevens, MD District 4
Chad Vercio, M.D. District 4
Shantharam Pai, MD District 5
Daniel Patton, MD District 5 
Fariborz Lalezarzadeh, DO At Large
Johnny Negusse, MD At Large
Marti Baum, MD CMA Trustee
Dev A. GnanaDev, MD AMA Delegate
Samir Nayyar, MD Young Physician Representative
Michael Sequeira, MD Public Health Officer, San Bernardino County
Owen Kemp, MD House Officer Representative (ARMC)
Khoa A. Nguyen, MD House Officer Representative (KPFMC)
Daniel Udrea, MD House Officer Representative (LLUMC)
Priya Vedula Student Representative (CUSM)
Alyssa Sanchez Student Representative (WUSH)
TBD Student Representative (LLUSM)

CMA Delegates

Mohan Mallam, MD District 1
Mark Bai, MD District 2
Thelma Korpman, MD District 2
Elliot Weinstein, MD District 2
Rodney Borger, MD District 3
Mitchell Goldstein, MD District 4
William Jih, MD District 4
OPEN SEAT District 4
Charles Chen, MD District 5
Javier Sanchez, MD District 5
Samir Nayyar, MD At Large
Frank Randolph, MD At Large
Conrad Salinas, MD At Large

CMA Alternate Delegates

Hemanshu Patel, MD District 1
C. Perry Chu, MD District 2
Timothy Jenkins, MD District 2
Alex McDonald, MD District 2
Kristina Roloff, DO District 3
Anthony Hilliard, MD District 4
Alfred Simental, MD District 4
W. Tait Stevens, MD District 4
Evan Houck, DO District 5
Jason Solomon, MD District 5
Michael Sequeira, MD At Large
Ramendeep Singh, MD At Large
Sharon Wang, DO At Large

SBCMS/CMA Additional Representatives

Eric Hansen, DO Solo/Small Group Practice Trustee
Damodara Rajasekhar, MD OMSS Trustee
Brian Wolk, MD Young Physician Section Representative-Exec Comm
Tarek Moqattash, MD Young Physician Section Alternate Representative